Forbidden Fantasies Box Set:  Books 6-10

Forbidden Fantasies Box Set: Books 6-10

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
E-book - no shipping charges

This is your chance to read Books 6-10 of the Forbidden Fantasies series in one fantastic box set!  Even better, there’s an exclusive short story included in this bundle, unavailable elsewhere!   It’s the first volume of My Scandalous Life, starring Ginny Hargrove, a teenage minx with a sassy attitude and bodacious curves that entrance every man in her orbit … including a handsome businessman on the bus who doesn’t care that they’re in public before reaching for those afore-mentioned curves.  Ooooh, bring the lemonade because I’m feeling thirsty already!

The books in this box set include:


My Dad’s Best Friend

My Best Friend’s Dad

Trapped By My Boss

Pregnant By The Doctor

My Scandalous Life, Part 1

Yes, it’s an amazing deal!  Pick up all five stories (plus the bonus short) for an incredibly low price, and treat yourself to multiple tales of scandalous sin.  You won’t regret it, I promise, because it’s babies, growly alpha males, and curvy, sassy women who know what they want through and through!  HEAs guaranteed, and as always, all five books are standalones and may be read in any order.